Spoiler Alert : ‘Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness’ leaked Soundtrack Album Details

Spread MCU News

Hollywood Records & Marvel Music will release the official soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Elfman (Batman, Spider-Man, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Alice in Wonderland, Edward Scissorhands, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory). The soundtrack is set to be released on Wednesday, May 4. Check back on this page for the streaming/download link. Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness is directed by Sam Raimi and stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Elizabeth Olsen, Michael Stühlbarg, Benedict Wong, Xochitl Gomez and Rachel McAdams. The movie follows the title character who, with the help of mystical allies both old and new, traverses the alternate realities of the Multiverse to confront a mysterious new adversary. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on May 6 by Walt Disney Pictures.

Here’s the album track list* (might contain minor spoilers!):

  1. Multiverse of Madness (2:37)
  2. On the Run (2:17)
  3. Strange Awakens (0:43)
  4. The Apple Orchard (3:18)
  5. Are You Happy (1:08)
  6. Gargantos (2:50)
  7. Journey with Wong (1:44)
  8. Home? (4:08)
  9. Strange Statue (1:43)
  10. The Decision Is Made (1:14)
  11. A Cup of Tea (3:58)
  12. Discovering America (0:47)
  13. Grab My Hand (1:14)
  14. Battle Time (3:11)
  15. Not a Monster (2:38)
  16. Forbidden Ground (2:29)
  17. Tribunal (2:13)
  18. They’re Not Coming Back (1:00)
  19. Stranger Things Will Happen (2:56)
  20. Buying Time (3:39)
  21. Book of Vishanti (2:45)
  22. Looking for Strange (1:38)
  23. Strange Talk (3:32)
  24. Lethal Symphonies (1:48)
  25. Getting Through (5:34)
  26. Only Way (2:51)
  27. Trust Your Power (2:54)
  28. They’ll Be Loved (3:59)
  29. Farewell (2:29)
  30. An Interesting Question (3:13)
  31. Main Titles (2:36)
  32. An Unexpected Visitor (0:32)

*track order has not been confirmed yet

Marvel Studios’ “Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness”—a thrilling ride through the Multiverse with Doctor Strange, his trusted friend Wong and Wanda Maximoff, aka Scarlet Witch. “Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness” opens in U.S. theaters on May 6, 2022.

Director : Sam Raimi

Cast : Benedict Cumberbatch, Elizabeth Olsen, Benedict Wong, Rachel McAdams, Chiwetel Ejiofor and Xochitl Gomez

Release Date : May 6, 2022

About Post Author

Leave a Reply