Marvel Studios’ “Secret Invasion” will feature music by Kris Bowers

Spread MCU News

Recently, Kris Bowers has been composing the music for the upcoming Disney+ limited series Secret Invasion from Marvel Studios. The series, created by Kyle Bradstreet (Mr. Robot) and based on the same-named Marvel Comics plot, stars Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury, Ben Mendelsohn as the Skrull Talos, Kingsley Ben-Adir, Emilia Clarke, and Olivia Colman, as well as Ben Mendelsohn, Ben Mendelsohn, and Ben Mendelsohn. A sect of shape-shifting Skrulls that have been infiltrating Earth for years are featured in the six-part crossover event series directed by Thomas Bezucha (Let Him Go, The Family Stone) & Ali Selim. Together with Kevin Feige (Avengers: Endgame, Black Panther), Victoria Alonso (Loki, WandaVision), and Louis D’Esposito, Bradstreet is executive producing the movie (Moon Knight, The Falcon and the Winter Soldier). This year, Secret Invasion will make its Disney+ debut.

About Post Author

Leave a Reply